# **SEMINARY ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF**

### **Seminary Administration and Staff**

Peter T. Vogt	Dean of School of Theology and Bethel Seminary
Jeff Sanders	Associate Dean of Spiritual Formation and Professional Development
Jeannine Brown	Director of Online Programs
John Dunne	Program Director, Doctor of Ministry
Denise Muir Kjesbo	Program Director, Master of Arts in Children's, Youth, and Family Ministry
Cindy Anderson	Seminary Office Coordinator
Lori Matchefts	Coordinator for Assessment
Deb Moncauskas	Associate Director of the Cory Center

### **Seminary Admissions**

Janna Collins	Director of Admissions
Kasin Lewicki	Director of First Impressions

#### Registrar

Cheryl Fisk	Registrar
Lori Beyer	Associate Registrar: CAPS/Seminary/GS
Jordan DeBord	Transfer Evaluation Specialist

## **Financial Aid**

TBD	Director of Financial Aid
Debra Cordova	Associate Director of Financial Aid
Marla Rupp	Associate Director of Financial Aid
Laura Ellwanger	Associate Director of Financial Aid

#### **Student Success and Retention**

Kim Thorstad	Associate Dean of Student Success and Retention
Michelle Graber	Student Success Manager

#### **Auxiliary Personnel**

Elizabeth K. Miller	Director of Health Services
Liz Burd	Director of Accessibility Resources and Services
Miriam Hill	Director of Counseling Services